Maybe your site was disabled because you didn't login in a while.
Unused sites are automatically disabled after 30 days without a valid login (only a week if the site is empty).
Disabled sites are permanently and irreversibly deleted from our backups three months later.
Donor sites are not disabled during donation period.
Sorry, but we have found that we no longer have any backup of your site
If more than four months have passed since your last valid access then it has been permanently deleted.
Unfortunately we have very few resources and we cannot afford to keep unused sites open indefinitely.
There is also the possibility that you may have mistyped the address. Please check it.
In any case you can always open a new moodle site on gnomio.com
, even with the same name.